Selrahc's Ruby

Un voyage au monde du vin – A journey through the world of wine

Vignobles de Prince Edward County Wineries – Ou sont-ils? – Where are they?


La version française suit l’anglaise.


Well, I have been reviewing wines of Prince Edward County, but where are these wineries? Yes, you could always look up their web sites and then ask Google (or any other mapping source) to tell you where it is.

I’ll make it easier for you: I have been maintaining a map of the wineries of Prince Edward County using Google Maps’ capability to create your own map. So go and have a look at my “Wineries of Prince Edward County” map!


Bon… Je viens d’écrire une série d’articles sure des vignobles de Prince Edward County et de leur vins – mais où sont-ils situés? Vous pourriez certainement trouver leur adresse dans leurs sites web et par la suite faire une recherche sur Google Map (ou autre fournisseur de carte) afin de savoir où aller.

Et bien j’ai une solution plus facile: j’ai créé une carte des vignobles en utilisant la fonction de création de cartes personnelles de Google Maps. Aller voire ma cartes des “Vignobles de Prince Edward County” et dites-m’en des nouvelles!

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

